

GREGORIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Kangazha, Kottayam- 686555

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to DTE Trivandrum DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING

REF/GIT/EE/C-04/2020-21

05.09.2020

Constitution of Program Advisory Committee

It has been decided to constitute a Program Advisory Committee (PAC) to ensure constant quality and academic performance improvement of the department academic activities. The composition of the Program Advisory Committee is as follows:

•	Ms. Remya M N, Head of Department,	- Chairperson
•	Ms. Shenu S, Lecturer	- Member
•	Ms. Ragitha R, Lecturer	- Member
٠	Ms. Deethumol Augustin, Lecturer	- Member
٠	Mr. Arun Sasidharan, Lecturer	- Member
•	Ms. Linsa Anna Sam, Lecturer	- Member
•	Mr.Jithin Babu, Lecturer	- Member
•	Mr. Saju S Chandran, Chief Executive Officer,	
	Bhoomitra, Mavelikkara	- Member
•	Mr. Arun M J, Embedded Engineer,	
	Makonics Infinity Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Ernakulam	-Member
•	Mr. Jelin K Jayan , Alumni	- Member
•	Mr. Arjun S, Student S5 EEE	- Member
•	Mr. Swathykrishnan G, Student S3 EEE	- Member
		\sim

